Consultants

Our partnerships with consultants are critical to the success of our institutional business. We depend on consultants for insights into the unique solutions that their clients need as well as a source of unique perspectives on the institutional marketplace. Putnam's Institutional Consultant Relations team is dedicated to ensuring that consultants have access to the latest information through one-on-one strategic meetings, electronic communication, and roundtables including:

  • Access to Putnam's investment professionals
  • Business updates
  • New/developing investment strategies
  • Strategic research on trends and themes

United States

Bonnie G. Stanfield, CFA
Director, Consultant Relations
Midwest and West Coast
Global Institutional Management

Biography
bonnie_stanfield@putnam.com
617-760-2544
Bonnie G. Stanfield

F. Peter Ferrelli
Head of Global Institutional Client Service
Director, Consultant Relations
East Coast

Biography
peter_ferrelli@putnam.com
617-760-1576
Gregory R. Weissman

Meghan Loehning Whelan
Consultant Relations Manager
Defined Contribution Investment Only

Biography
meghan_whelan@putnam.com
617-760-2138
Meghan Loehning Whelan

UK, Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Jon Dawson
Director, Institutional Management
UK and Ireland

Biography
jon_dawson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8285
Jon Dawson

Oliver Grimson
Director, Institutional Management
Northern Europe and Middle East

Biography
oliver_grimson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8240
Oliver Grimson

Peter Schepp
Director, Institutional Management
Continental Europe

Biography
peter_schepp@putnam.com
+49 (0) 6102 56059 01
Peter Schepp

Australia and Asia

Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Management
Australia and Asia
Global Institutional Management

Biography
charles_wall@putnam.com
+612 8083 9902
Charles Wall