Contacts

Dedicated institutional specialists focus on building relationships and providing solutions that meet client objectives.

Management

Jeffrey L. Gould
Co-Head of Global Distribution

Biography
jeff_gould@putnam.com
617-760-5000
Jeffrey L. Gould

F. Peter Ferrelli
Head of Global Institutional Client Service
Director, Consultant Relations
East Coast

Biography
peter_ferrelli@putnam.com
617-760-1576
F. Peter Ferrelli
United States

Bonnie G. Stanfield, CFA
Director, Consultant Relations
Midwest and West Coast

Biography
bonnie_stanfield@putnam.com
617-760-2544
Bonnie G. Stanfield, CFA

F. Peter Ferrelli
Head of Global Institutional Client Service
Director, Consultant Relations
East Coast

Biography
peter_ferrelli@putnam.com
617-760-1576
F. Peter Ferrelli

Meghan Loehning Whelan
Consultant Relations Manager
Defined Contribution Investment Only

Biography
meghan_whelan@putnam.com
617-760-2138
Meghan Loehning Whelan
Non-U.S. Markets

Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Management
Australia and Asia

Biography
charles_wall@putnam.com
+612 8083 9902
Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.

Jon Dawson
Director, Institutional Management
UK and Ireland

Biography
jon_dawson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8285
Jon Dawson

Oliver Grimson
Director, Institutional Management
Northern Europe and Middle East

Biography
oliver_grimson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8240
Oliver Grimson

Peter Schepp
Director, Institutional Management
Continental Europe

Biography
peter_schepp@putnam.com
+49 (0) 6102 56059 01
Peter Schepp

Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Management
Australia and Asia

Biography
charles_wall@putnam.com
+612 8083 9902
Charles A. Wall, Ph.D.

Jon Dawson
Director, Institutional Management
UK and Ireland

Biography
jon_dawson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8285
Jon Dawson

Oliver Grimson
Director, Institutional Management
Northern Europe and Middle East

Biography
oliver_grimson@putnam.com
+44 (0) 207 907 8240
Oliver Grimson

Peter Schepp
Director, Institutional Management
Continental Europe

Biography
peter_schepp@putnam.com
+49 (0) 6102 56059 01
Peter Schepp

Michael P. Meehan, CFA
Director, Institutional Management
East

Biography
michael_meehan@putnam.com
Direct: 617-760-6807
Mobile: 781-670-0089
Michael P. Meehan

Rick A. Castro
Director, Institutional Management
West

Biography
rick_castro@putnam.com
Direct: 617-760-5543
Mobile: 617-780-7510
Rick A. Castro

William J. Raynor
Director, Institutional Management
Midwest

Biography
william_raynor@putnam.com
Direct: 617-760-5331
Mobile: 617-894-8460
William J. Raynor

Contacts and locations

To serve clients better, we have built a global market presence that offers local market expertise. Our dedicated institutional specialists focus on building relationships and providing solutions aligned with client objectives.

Contact information
Consultant information

United States
Putnam Investments
100 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-292-1000

Germany
Putnam Investments Limited
Niederlassung Deutschland
Siemensstrasse 8, D-63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 6102 56059 00

Australia
Putnam Investments Australia
Level 10
20 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Phone: +612 8083 9900

Japan
Putnam Investments Securities Co., Ltd.
Kamiyacho MT building
18th Floor
4-3-20 Toranomon, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 115-0001
Phone: +81 3 5404 5800

United Kingdom
Putnam Investments Limited
16 St. James's Street
London, SW1A 1ER
Phone: +44 (0) 207 907 8200

Singapore
The Putnam Advisory
Company, LLC
Singapore Branch
8 Marina View #28-01
Asia Square Tower 1
Singapore 018960